CIC Nord-Ouest



Eric Adriaenssens
​Délégué Syndical CIC Nord-Ouest

03 21 00 51 31

eric.adriaenssens@cic.fr



Alexandra Amisse
​Déléguée Syndicale CIC Nord-Ouest

03 23 60 78 74

alexandra.amisse@cic.fr



Laurent Dauvister
​Délégué Syndical Réferent CIC Nord-Ouest

03 20 12 67 39

laurent.dauvister@cic.fr



Damien Deschepper
​Délégué Syndical CIC Nord-Ouest

02 33 89 86 94

damien.deschepper@cic.fr



Delphine Leuridon
​Déléguée Syndicale CIC Nord-Ouest

03 28 01 49 06

delphine.leuridon@cic.fr



Christelle Pignol
​Déléguée Syndicale CIC Nord-Ouest

03 20 12 65 03

christelle.pignol@cic.fr



Joel Plouvier
​Délégué Syndical CIC Nord-Ouest

03 44 27 32 61

joel.plouvier@cic.fr